Name

Degree

Institution

Current position

Email contact

Qiuling Wang M.S. Washington Univ. in St. Louis

 

Lisa Drewry Ph.D. Washington Univ. in St. Louis Postdoctoral fellow, Univ. Iowa, USA lisaldrewry@gmail.com
Georgia Wilke Ph.D. Washington Univ. in St. Louis Medical Student, WUSM, St. Louis, USA georgia@wustl.edu
Kevin Brown Ph.D. Univ. Oklahoma Health Sciences Assistant Professor, Univ., Oklahoma, Health Sci, USA kevin-brown@ouhsc.edu
Shao Long Ph.D. Czech Academy of Sciences, Czech Republic

Assistant Professor, China Agricultural Univ., Beijing, China

 

longs2018@163.com
Wang, Zi Ph.D. Washington University Staff Scientist, Washington Univ. in St. Louis, USA ziteng.wang@sial.com
Olias, Philipp Ph.D. D.V.M. Freie Univ. Berlin, Germany Group Leader, Univ. Bern, Switzerland philipp.olias@vetsuisse.unibe.ch
Jones, Nathaniel Ph.D. Univ. Glasgow, UK Postdoctoral Fellow, York Univ., UK nathaniel.jones@york.ac.uk
Michael Behnke Ph.D. Montana State Univ.,
Bozeman,MT
Assistant Professor, Louisiana State Univ., USA mbehnke@lsu.edu
Bang Shen Ph.D. Univ. Kansas Med. Ctr.,  Kansas City, KS Assistant Professor,
Huazhong Agricultural University, China
shenbang@mail.hzau.edu.cn
Drew Etheridge Ph.D. Univ. California,
Irvine,CA
Assistant Professor, Univ. Georgia, USA ronald.etheridge@uga.edu
Elizabeth Selleck Ph.D. Univ.
Rochester Rochester, NY
Senior Research Scientist, Phast Corp., USA elizabeth.selleck@gmail.com
Christopher Ma Ph.D. Univ. California,
Irvine,CA
Associate Specialist, Univ. CA, Irvine, USA chrisma47@gmail.com
Khan, Asis Ph.D. Univ. Calcutta, India NIH Staff Scientist, Washington D.C., USA asis.khan@nih.gov
Sarah Fentress Ph.D. Washington University Scientist, Monsanto, St Louis, MO., USA sarah.fentress@gmail.com
Aditi Alaganan Ph.D. Washington University Project Manager, CureVac, Tubingen, Germany aditi.alaganan@gmail.com
Lourido, Sebastian Ph.D. Washington University Assistant Professor, MIT, Whitehead, USA lourido@wi.mit.edu
Skillman, Kristen Ph.D. Washington University Postdoctoral Fellow, Harvard Sch. Public Health, USA skillmankm@gmail.com
Simren, Mehta Ph.D. Washington University Postdoctoral Fellow, Albert Einstein, USA simren.mehta@einstein.yu.edu
Buguliskis, Jeff Ph.D. Thomas Jefferson Univ. PA Technical Editor, Genetic Engineering News, NY, USA JBuguliskis@genengnews.com
Dunay, Ildiko Ph.D. Charite Univ. Med. Berlin, Germany

Assoc. Professor,

Univ. Magdeburg, Germany

ildikodunay@gmail.com
Starnes, Luke Ph.D. Washington University Infection Prevention Specialist, St. Louis Children’s Hospital,USA glucas.starnes@gmail.com
Taylor, Sonya Ph.D. Glasgow Univ., Scotland Lecturer, Glasgow Univ., Scotland, UK Sonya.Taylor@glasgow.ac.uk
Fux, Blima Ph.D. Univ. Minas Gerias, Brasil Instructor, Univ. Minas Gerias, Brasil blimafux@yahoo.com.br
Gordon, Jenny Ph.D. Washington University Program Officer, DMID, NIH, Washington, D.C., USA Jennifer.Gordon@Sabin.org
Renato DeMata Ph.D. Univ. Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Professor, Univ. Estadual do Norte Fluminense, Campos, Brasil renato@uenf.br
Nagamane, Kisa Ph.D.
D.V.M.
Osaka Univ., Japan Chief, Division of Protozoology,
National Institute of Infectious Diseases, Japan
nagamune@nih.go.jp
Jewett, Travis Ph.D. Washington University Associate Professor, Univ. Central Florida, USA Travis.Jewett@ucf.edu
Barragan, Antonio Ph.D. Stockholm University, SW Professor, Stockholm University, SW antonio.barragan@su.se
Sahoo, Nivedita Ph.D. Jawaharlal Nehru Tech. Univ. Research Specialist, GSK, Jawaharlal Nehru Tech. Univ., India nivedita75_2000@yahoo.com
Robben, Paul M.D., Ph.D. Washington University Fellow, Infectious Diseases, Walter Reed Army Hospital, USA paul.m.robben.mil@mail.mil
Wetzel, Dawn M.D. Ph.D. Washington University Assistant Professor, UT Southwestern, USA dawn.wetzel@utsouthwestern.edu
Morrissette, Naomi Ph.D. Univ. Penn. Professor
U.C. Irvine, USA
nmorriss@uci.edu
Mordue, Dana Ph.D. Universty Iowa Associate Professor, New York Medical College ana_mordue@nymc.edu
Charron, Audra Ph.D. Northwestern Univ. Research Scientist, Dartmouth Hitchcock Med. Ctr , USA audra.j.charron@dartmouth.edu
Labruyere, Elizabeth Ph.D. Université Curie, FR Senior Researcher, Institut Pasteur, FR elisabeth.labruyere@pasteur.fr
Su, Chunlei Ph.D. Penn. State Univ. Professor
Univ. Tenn., USA
csu1@utk.edu
Dobrowolsk, Janice Ph.D. Washington University Microbiologist,
Charles Rivers Labs, USA
Janice.Bennett@crl.com
Mercier, Corinne Ph.D. University, Lille, FR Lectuere, Université Grenoble Alpes, FR corinne.mercier@ujf-grenoble.fr
Dobrowolski, Janice Ph.D. Washington University

Microbiologist,

Charles Rivers Labs, USA

Janice.Bennett@crl.com
Carruthers, Vern Ph.D. Western University, Ontario CA Professor, University of Michigan vcarruth@umich.edu
Lovett, Jennie Ph.D. Washington University Research Lab. Tech. Lead, Univ. Michigan, USA jllovett@umich.edu
Howe, Dan Ph.D. Purdue University

Professor

University of Kentucky

dkhowe2@uky.edu