The Sibley Lab • Alumni


 

Name

 

Degree

 

Institution

 

Current position

 

Email contact

         

Wang, Zi

Ph.D.  

Washington University

Senior Product Specialist, Millipore-Sigma, St. Louis, USA

ziteng.wang@sial.com

         

Olias, Philipp

Ph.D. D.V.M.

Freie Univ. Berlin, Germany

Group leader. Bern, Switzerland

philipp.olias@vetsuisse.unibe.ch

         

Jones, Nathaniel

Ph.D.

Univ. Glasgow, UK

Postdoctoral Fellow, York Univ., UK

nathaniel.jones@york.ac.uk

         

Michael Behnke

Ph.D.

Montana State Univ.,
Bozeman,MT

Assistant Professor, Louisiana State Univ., USA

mbehnke@lsu.edu

         

Bang Shen

Ph.D.

Univ. Kansas Med. Ctr.,  Kansas City, KS

Assistant Professor,
Huazhong Agricultural University, China

shenbang@mail.hzau.edu.cn

         

Drew Etheridge

Ph.D.

Univ. California,
Irvine,CA

Assistant Professor, Univ. Georgia, USA

ronald.etheridge@uga.edu

         

Elizabeth Selleck

Ph.D.

Univ.
Rochester Rochester, NY

Postdoctoral Fellow, Harvard Sch. Public Health, USA

elizabeth.selleck@gmail.com

         

Christopher Ma

Ph.D.

Univ. California,
Irvine,CA

Associate Specialist, Univ. CA, Irvine, USA

chrisma47@gmail.com

         

Khan, Asis

Ph.D.

Univ. Calcutta, India

NIH Staff Scientist, Washington D.C., USA

asis.khan@nih.gov

         

Sarah Fentress

Ph.D.

Washington University

Scientist, Monsanto, St Louis, MO., USA

sarah.fentress@gmail.com

         

Aditi Alaganan

Ph.D.

Washington University

Postdoctoral Fellow, Pasteur Institute, France

aditi.alaganan@gmail.com

         

Lourido, Sebastian

Ph.D.

Washington University

Assitant Professor, MIT, Whitehead, USA

lourido@wi.mit.edu

         

Skillman, Kristen

Ph.D.

Washington University

Postdoctoral Fellow, Harvard Sch. Public Health, USA

skillmankm@gmail.com

         

Simren, Mehta

Ph.D.

Washington University

Postdoctoral Fellow, Albert Einstein, USA

simren.mehta@einstein.yu.edu

         

Buguliskis, Jeff

Ph.D. 

Thomas Jefferson Univ. PA

Technical Editor, Genetic Engineering News, NY, USA

JBuguliskis@genengnews.com

         

Dunay, Ildiko

Ph.D.

Charite Univ. Med. Berlin, Germany

Group Leader,
Univ. Marburg, Germany

ildikodunay@gmail.com

         

Starnes, Luke

Ph.D.

Washington University

Infection Prevention Specialist, St. Louis Children’s Hospital,USA

glucas.starnes@gmail.com

         

Taylor, Sonya

Ph.D.

Glasgow Univ., Scotland

Lecturer, Glasgow Univ., Scotland, UK

Sonya.Taylor@glasgow.ac.uk

         

Fux, Blima

Ph.D.

Univ. Minas Gerias, Brasil

Instructor, Univ. Minas Gerias, Brasil

blimafux@yahoo.com.br

         

Gordon, Jenny

Ph.D.

Washington University

Director, Sabin Vaccine Inst., Washington, D.C., USA

Jennifer.Gordon@Sabin.org

         

Renato DeMata

Ph.D.

Univ. Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Associate Professor, Univ. Estadual do Norte Fluminense, Campos, Brasil

renato@uenf.br

         

Nagamane, Kisa

Ph.D.
D.V.M.

Osaka Univ., Japan

Chief, Division of Protozoology,
National Institute of Infectious Diseases, Japan

nagamune@nih.go.jp

         

Jewett, Travis

Ph.D.

Washington University

Associate Professor, Univ. Central Florida, USA

Travis.Jewett@ucf.edu

         

Sahoo, Nivedita  

Ph.D.

Jawaharlal Nehru Tech. Univ.

Research Specialist, GSK, Jawaharlal Nehru Tech. Univ., India

nivedita75_2000@yahoo.com

         

Robben, Paul

M.D., Ph.D.

Washington University

Resident, Walter Reed Army Hospital, USA

paul.m.robben.mil@mail.mil

         

Wetzel, Dawn

M.D. Ph.D.

Washington University

Assistant Professor, UT Southwestern, USA

dawn.wetzel@utsouthwestern.edu

         

Morrissette, Naomi

Ph.D.

Univ. Penn.

Professor
U.C. Irvine, USA

nmorriss@uci.edu

         

Charron, Audra

Ph.D.

Northwestern Univ.

Research Scientist, Dartmouth Hitchcock Med. Ctr , USA

audra.j.charron@dartmouth.edu

         

Su, Chunlei

Ph.D.

Penn. State Univ.

Professor
Univ. Tenn., USA

csu1@utk.edu

         

Dobrowolsk, Janice

Ph.D.

Washington University

Microbiologist,
Charles Rivers Labs, USA

Janice.Bennett@crl.com

         

Lovett, Jennie

Ph.D.

Washington University

Research Lab. Tech. Lead, Univ. Michigan, USA

jllovett@umich.edu